Kitties.

I finally took a good picture of my first real sewing project that was more than trying to sew a straight line. I got this free pattern from Wee Wonderfuls and I would like to thank Hilary Lang for the free patterns on her web site.  Her designs are wonderful and her patterns are outrageously cute!   I am really happy with the way they turned out.  The fabric I used was from a couple of shirts that John had bought and then decided that they did not fit in the shoulders, so I had to save the shirts to use the fabric one day.  My hoarding of fabric and craft supplies comes in handy when you find the right project!!

Leave a Reply

