Herbs. Part 2.

I do not have a green thumb. Here’s proof.

Remember those herb markers I made a few weeks back?   Well, the herbs are growing in slow motion. The weeds are bigger than the pots, and the herbs just won’t grow!!  I have been calling them my special micro herbs.  The lemon-lime basil and the cilantro are looking the best so far.

I guess I just don’t have the “green thumb”  since I also recently killed an aloe vera plant.  Looks like I am better at making herb markers than growing the herb plants.  That’s okay.

But at least I have really cute herb markers for the pots.

Leave a Reply

