Sneak Preview.

Here is a sneak preview of my new project, my very own Etsy store!!  Lots of screens and ink later, I am getting the hang of screen printing.  I am screening several things, the cotton shopping bags and holiday ornaments pictured here, I just finished a design for 2011 calendars that I am screening on a really delicious avocado green felt with white ink.

Now I have to finish the packaging on the ornaments, and hang tags for the bags.  Plus I still have to finish the final designs on the  marketing materials and design an announcement email to my shop.  So much still to do…… and I have lots more ideas…… maybe more of them will work out.

Leave a Reply

