Date Book.

Ambassador Date Book in mint condition from year of my birth, 1972:

I just love the flower artwork done with markers on the cover!  It is in great condition, about 3.5 x 4 inches,  has no marks inside at all, and the interior is in shades of pink and has a great 70’s font. I don’t remember if I found it alone, or if it was inside something that I bought at a thrift store.  Oh, sometimes I miss the days before Ebay when you could find cool random things at the thrift stores! I have quite a collection of vintage pyrex in various colors that you used to be able to find really cheap. I’ll have to photograph it and document it here one day soon.

 

Leave a Reply

