New Look.

I quickly snapped this photo of these awesome flowers with my iPhone on a sidewalk over the weekend. Just one of the many reasons I love my iPhone, it takes great quick photos. When I uploaded it I noticed the succulents tucked in there also. Nice.

The weekend just flew by getting ready for the market this weekend.  We got the table layout all worked out and I still have a few things to do since I got some new instructions from the event organizers on Sunday, but I am sure it will all come together by next weekend. I just hope we don’t melt out there in the heat!!

How do you like the new layout? I realized over the weekend that I was overdue for a fresh new look for my blog. I can’t believe it has been over a year since I started blogging on a whim. I hope to customize the theme a little more over the next few weeks, so we’ll see how it goes.

 

Leave a Reply

