Felt!

I ordered a box of wool felt scraps from FitzFelt on Etsy. Really excited to get this in the mail! I had been debating on whether to order some scraps ever since I found their page on Etsy, but I just could not resist a four pound box!

The top photo is when I opened the box; the second is when I laid it all out to see what was there, pretty good haul of four pounds of wool felt scraps for only eight bucks! (Too bad it was $12.50 shipping, but still totally worth it!) I can’t wait to see what I can make…

 

Leave a Reply

