It’s Here.

The holiday season! Woo-hoo! I took this quick iPhone snap at Central Market last week as I headed to the register. I tried to stock up on coffee and a few other staples so that I don’t have to step foot in there this week since it gets way too crazy busy!

I don’t have much that I can share right now, just that I have been very focused on creating my holiday cards since I started pretty late this year. (I can’t post any of the details so that the design can be a surprise!)  What I can say is the entire design is cut paper this year, so I have been spending quality time with my x-acto knife! I am doing pretty well in getting all of the individual components completed, I only have a few more things to make before I can start assembly. Off to the cutting mat…

Leave a Reply

