Birthday present!

I am so happy that I got a Silhouette Cameo cutter for my birthday! (I have wanted one of these for a such a long time.) Now I just have to figure out how where to put it in my tiny office and by this weekend I will have it up and running!

I have not been around here lately because we also went to New York city for a combined 20th anniversary/my 40th birthday vacation trip last week. We had an amazing time. I still have not had a chance to go through the over 900 pictures I took during the trip, but at least all those pictures justified the bigger 8GB camera card I bought just for the trip!

We got back to Texas the day before all of the tornados and hail hit the metroplex and took a bunch of planes out of service. So much more to tell you about the trip, but I should wait until I get some pictures ready to share! NYC is just such an amazing place, it exceeded all my expectations.

Leave a Reply

