Dishtowels.

I  bought some new dish towels from Crate and Barrel simply because they had Vera designs. I like how the first and third designs are mirrored so when you hang them the design is repeated. There was also a kitchen apron that matched the veggie pattern with the warm gray background, but I just bought a new apron recently so I did not see how I could justify buying it as well, but it was really cute!

My kitchen is open to the living room, I don’t really have any wall space, so I hung the two blue designs on the side of the refrigerator on a couple of magnetic curtain rods. They really brighten up the kitchen. I am not quite sure what I am going to do with the third one yet, I was going to hang it on the oven door, but then it might get dirty!

Leave a Reply

