Snack Set.

Over the weekend I found this set of glassware at Goodwill. Still in it’s original box, and it appeared as if it had never been taken out of the box.

You just don’t find things like this in the original box that often anymore. I haven’t had a chance to do much research yet, but I would love to know what year it was made.

I couldn’t believe it was only 3 bucks for the whole set of 4 plates and cups!

Not sure why I needed this set of dishes. Maybe I’ll pull them out over the holidays, or just on the weekends during fall/winter for coffee and snacks…

Leave a Reply

