Spritz Cookies.

SpritzCookies2

I made vanilla cinnamon spritz cookies with a vanilla glaze and sprinkles. I didn’t have any red/green/white sprinkles so I just used the multicolored and they turned out pretty cute. They are for John’s Christmas lunch at work today.

I used the recipe that came in the box with the cookie press, but Martha has a good recipe and her glaze recipe is what I used on these cookies.

My holiday baking extravaganza has begun!  I have a whole batch of rugelach in the freezer, and I have made a batch of homemade caramels dipped in milk chocolate, all individually wrapped. I still have lots I want to make and bake over the next couple of weeks and I can’t believe it’s almost Christmas!!

One thought on “Spritz Cookies.

Leave a Reply

