Raggedy Ann.

RaggedyAnn

Found her this past weekend at the Antique Show for $3! I had three single dollar bills in my pocket, so it felt like it was meant to be. A wave of nostalgia took over and I just had to buy her. She is exactly like the one I had when I was a little girl. She has red and white striped legs under her pantaloons!

I remember really loving her butterfly print dress and her embroidered face. She was much prettier to me than other regular baby dolls. She is in pretty good shape for her age, the clothes are really good condition, just a little dirty from age. Her hair is in pretty good condition too, only a couple of loose pieces of yarn.  Overall, I am thrilled to bits that I have found her again…

Leave a Reply

