Nature.

Over the weekend we drove over to the lake because I thought it would be a good place to try out the panorama feature on my new iPhone 5. Still need some practice with the panorama setting, but it seems like a fun feature.

Then I took a few quick snaps of these tall white flowering weeds that populated the edge of the water. It was windy, so I grabbed one to take a quick close-up of all the teeny tiny flowers making up the large cluster, and I found a honeybee hanging onto the flowers. He hung out long enough for me to take a photo.

HoneyBee_Weeds

Later in the weekend, I also got a visit from the Green Anole lizard that hangs out around my potted plants yesterday too, he even stopped and posed for me before he ran off into the bushes.

Reptile_Bricks

Leave a Reply

